Mariel M

I have years of experience working with individuals of all ages and levels of abilities


Nanny in Saskatoon

I have years of experience working with individuals of all ages and levels of abilities. In the past I have worked with Autism Services, Summer Camps, Boy\\\'s & Girl\\\'s Clubs and many volunteer organizations. I also have experience working as a personal care worker for seniors in their homes. I am currently a Social Work student seeking part-time or casual work. The posted availability is for the 2014 winter term. If I find the right family I am willing to attempt to arrange my class schedule in the summer and future terms to work with your schedule. I have had many years of experience working with children. I have worked in various settings including day cares, homes and summer camps. I have worked with all ages of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-380-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider