I have years and years of experience, and a professional degree to show how much i enjoy working...

Nanny in Kitchener

I have years and years of experience, and a professional degree to show how much i enjoy working with children. After recently having my own, i understand how a family wants a trustable provider to look after their children. I am a certified Child and Youth Worker; I have worked in a group home setting since graduating in 2007. I worked with Autistic children within the home which required community outings, behaviour modification, household duties, life skills and supervision. I am currently on Maternity leave and would love to return to that job, however, the rotating shifts would not allow me much time with my family. Looking for a family that requires evening assistance or occasional weekend work. OR the possibility of full time care if willing to allow me to include my daughter while I look after your child(ren.) I would be responsible for all her meals, equipment etc (no extra expense to the family.) It's a great opportunity for social skills and infant/toddler development. I have a large reliable vehicle for transporting to community events and know lots of great community resources.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider