Leonora A

I Have worked with several families and children in Vancouver and I am also a parent, I just...

Nanny in Vancouver

I Have worked with several families and children in Vancouver and I am also a parent, I just graduated as a wellness counsellor and life coach and I see my clients once of twice a week. my daughter goes to daycare. I am looking to do something else on the side that I enjoy and working with families has always been a wonderful experience. I am looking for a part-time job during the day for parents that want a break to go run errands, to the gym, visit a friend etc. I am also willing to babysit occasionally on the weekends, preferably If can take my daughter with me or take the kids somewhere. I am also interested in working with new moms to support them on caring for the babies, and caring for them aswell as offer support emotionally as I am trained to do so, and I am a mom aswell. I know how important is to need a break and get things done knowing your little ones are well taken care of. thank you! I have worked as a nanny 3 different families, one boy 3, another baby girl 18 months, and the last family was 7 year old boy and 4 year old girl. Also I am a parent and I have a 4 year old daughter, that goes to daycare during the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-780-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider