Caleigh

I have worked with children one-on-one and in class-size groups of ages between 6 months to 14...

Nanny in Victoria

I have worked with children one-on-one and in class-size groups of ages between 6 months to 14 years of age. I am confident working with children to help them grow through both structure and independence. I am respectful of house rules and supporting families through a nurturing and creative environment. I believe my experience working with infants, elementary school children, and my knowledge of arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for your family. I am 24 years old and have a vast amount of experience working with children in many different fields. My mother has had a daycare since I was a child myself so have grown-up helping out, changing diapers and feeding. In my teens I worked as a camp leader for the Saanich Rec Centre during the summer and in a children's store, helping frazzled mothers with their ever-growing tikes. I have worked in out-of-school care programs including those at Sir James Douglas and Christ Church Cathedral School, organizing programs, preparing snacks, making seasonal crafts, and creating a fun and safe environment. One of my passions was working as an educational assistant at Christ Church Cathedral School, helping children from 5 to 10 years of age meeting goals in their education plans and brainstorming with specialists and families to provide the best for the child. As an educational assistant, I worked primarily with the grade 1 and 2 classes and have a strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children at this age. I have worked as a nanny in other instances both long-term and short-term, caring for children from 6 months to 14 years. I know with my experience, kind nature, creativity and maturity that I will be a great fit for your home. Thank you so much for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-588-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider