Claire M

I have worked with children for the past 6 years and have found all of my experiences to be...

Want To Connect With Claire?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I have worked with children for the past 6 years and have found all of my experiences to be different. I have benefitted from all of them and cannot wait to try something new. I find myself outgoing and easy to get along with. I get along well with children of all ages! From age 16-18 I worked as a camp counsellor, living with children ages 4-14. I was at lifeguard and taught waterskiing as well as participating in all other cabin counsellor related duties. At the age of 19 I was promoted to the "Head of Girls" which meant that I was in charge of 75 staff and campers. I dealt with public relations and perform office tasks. I oversaw all major camper and parent concerns. Last summer I worked for a teen tour company called West-coast Connection 360. I traveled down the west-coast of California with 55 students age 12-14 for a month along with 5 other staff members. All of these experiences have taught me responsibility and have furthered my appreciation for working with children. For the past 2 years I have been a lifeguard/instructor at the University pool. I have taught children ages 4-12 swimming lessons and find myself to be very patient.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-872-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider