Chris B

Caregiver in the Scarborough/Markham area...patient, loving, kind and great with children.

Nanny in Scarborough

I have worked with children for most of my life, mostly ages 2-12 and have a passion for it. I was a Sunday School teacher/assistant for several years, and worked in the nursery at my church. I am very patient and always offer a positive environment for children. I have been teaching piano since 1997 to children aged 4-17 and there is never a dull moment! Also being the eldest in the family I have always been the designated caregiver for my cousins and/or brothers. But most importantly I have excellent rapport with children and have a real talent working with them and teaching them. I look forward to furthering my experience and making your life easier!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-988-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1W...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider