Haley S

I have worked in many countries

Nanny

I have worked in many countries. My role includes caring for and being a guardian to children during the weekdays. Activities with the children included teaching, physical activities including outdoor games and activities such as art work and crafts. This role requires the family to trust me and have confidence in me which I am confident I gained from them. I like to keep active and I would also extend my duties to house work, ensuring the home is clean. I thoroughly enjoyed my role as an nanny and hope to keep being an nanny. If you like what you hear, please message me, thank you :) Being a young ambitious person I have had the opportunity to travel within this role. Countries and places that I was fortunate enough to explore and work within were: Spain, Montreal, London and Sweden. Each destination and family required my child care skills. Having knowledge of first aid for children was very important. Each position required me to be adaptable and suitable for each family. It was highly important to understand each family and childs routine. During my time as a Nanny it was extremely important that I was approachable, motivated and friendly towards my family. I was capable of extending my duties and was always happy to help the families further if required. I'm looking to further my experience in Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk
Phone Number 01516-2555...3
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $35.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider