Evie Walton

I have worked as a live-out baby sitter for one family for approximately 10 years

3

Nanny in Toronto

I have worked as a live-out baby sitter for one family for approximately 10 years. I looked after two children but mainly the little girl who was one month old when I started. I had a very good relationship with the family. That was approximately 10 years ago and for the last 3 years I have been volunteering with the Early Childhood Learning program at Earl Bales which is run by Hincks- Dellcrest. I am a very capable and warm person and have always had a special feeling for children and feel I interact with them very well. My career was mainly working as a makeup artist/salesperson at major Canadian Department stores and as of 3 years ago I retired but would like to work part-time at in a field I enjoy. children from 2 months to 11 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-854-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 3:43 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider