Diana M

I have worked around children since the age of 11

Nanny in Georgetown

I have worked around children since the age of 11. I am very comfortable with children and pets and believe that every child\'s personality is so different and unique that its a wonderful thing to see how much creativity and adventurous nature they have. I am very patient and understanding but i am firm but not strict or overly abrupt. Each child needs to be treated differently according to what method may work for them, and i refuse to play favorites. I have a strong background in cooking and hotel work so cooking meals for the family (if that is required and needed) would be my pleasure. I am however not a great baker so be warned lol. I have learned a great deal from the Early Childhood Educators I work with, and I have gained alot of knowledge in the past 7 years about curriculum for each age group. In my spare time to relieve stress i paint on canvas, and art is my passion beside cooking. I will also do housekeeping as well, and take care of pets if you have them. I would like us to have fun, go to the park, take my pug with us if your ok with animals, do art projects, math, colour, letters, and reading some of my favorite childhood books, charlottes web, the velveteen rabbit, the purple crayon, hats for sale etc. (depending on what age group). If you would have any questions for me please do not hesitate to call. thank you so much for your time.\' Best Regards, Diana I am currently working at a daycare facility as the cook and I have been there for 7 years. I also work in all 5 classrooms as an assistant and i have my CPR, first aid, whimis, food handlers, epipen knowlege, canadian food guideline trained, fire extinguisher trained certificate, blood and spills certificate, and I have worked with children in the daycare with special needs and allergies,(severe nut allergies, eggs, fish, fruits, legumes, dairy) also children with ciliac and gluton sensitive. Our classrooms range from 14 months -12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 289-839-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider