Amanda W

I have two little brothers whom i have been helping to raise for 11 years and this past year and...

Nanny in Longueuil

I have two little brothers whom i have been helping to raise for 11 years and this past year and a half I have almost none stop experience working with lovely little kids all over the place. I,look forward to hearing from you. I have school in the morning from 9-11, and work on thursday nights I love to work with kids, and their families. I love kids of all ages but I have the most experience with kids under 5 please give me a call any time 514-922-... two little brothers and have helped out in beavers, sparks and browniea.d. currently babysitting for a family with kids 12, 8, and 3 years old. worked in a day camp this summer. babysitting all ages at winona shelter. hoping to be accepted to early childhood education in canoe

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-922-... Confirmed
Postal Code J3Y...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider