Mussaddek Akter Faruquee M

I have two children one daughter and a boy


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have two children one daughter and a boy.I also take care old people.....,I think i manage your family.Thanks. Name of Organization:S.M.S.Shanto Address: East Monipure Para,Mirpure-2,Dhaka-1216,Bangladesh Designation: Caregiver Duration: OCTOBER 2011 TO October 2012 Responsibility: There was one two years child and a 50 years old lady. Performed standard duties such as cleaning, making beds, doing dishes, laundry, ironing as required, cleaning kitchen and bathroom, and particularly maintaining hygiene, which includes regular trash removal Travelled to and from appointments, stores, amusement, and adult day care Administered medications with strict adherence to doctors orders. Prepared and served meals Brought in daily Mail and newspaper Transferred elderly and disabled from bed, chair, toilet, into vehicle, etc. Assisted patients and elders to go outside Assisted into the shower or bath, and actual help with bathing Achievement: Make myself as a good caregiver Reference: S.M.S.Shanto Address: East Monipure Para,Mirpure-2,Dhaka-1216,Bangladesh

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 716-5303...47
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider