Hez B

I have twin girls who are 20 months old


Family in Toronto

I have twin girls who are 20 months old. I am a busy single mother working full-time, and I am looking for a caregiver to live with us and provide all aspects of care and supervision to my children when I'm not home. Duties include preparing meals and feeding the children, dressing, bathing and entertaining them, changing diapers and tending to them when they are sick. It is very important to me to provide a stimulating environment to the kids. I expect the caregiver to be experienced with educational types of play, without television, and to be willing to take the children out of the house every day for exercise, for structured activities, and to interact with other children. She must be willing to develop a network of playgroups so that playdates can regularly be organized with other children. ECE training would be an asset. I need the caregiver to be flexible with her schedule. Although my work hours are usually consistent, I occasionally have to work late or on the weekend, and I'll need her to be available for that. I also need her to be available for occasional evening work. If there are extended amounts of overtime, I will compensate with time off or extra pay. I also expect light housekeeping to be maintained. The kitchen and living area need to be kept clean and tidy, and the children's laundry needs to be done. I don't expect the nanny to do heavy housecleaning, such as the bathroom. I also require assistance with general management of the household, including grocery shopping, meal preparation, and organization. In my house, the caregiver with have her own furnished bedroom. The children will also spend time at their father's house, and the nanny will need to go with the children to his house whenever he has them during the work week. The start date is not firm, and is open to negotiation. Salary starts at $1,300 net after taxes, per month, plus room and board. References required. FOR THE SITTER PROFILE: I'm looking for few people to be on call for babysitting in the evenings and weekends when I need to be away for a few hours. References required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job