Mary-Anne M

I have twenty years of experience with children

Nanny in Toronto

I have twenty years of experience with children. I had four kids myself and it wasn\'t always easy. I choose to put them before my own needs or wants. I don\'t regret staying at home for a moment and was fortunate enough to be able to. Meet with me, and see for yourself that I would be the asset to your family. I can multi-task like no other and have protective instincts that I know would be beneficial to your family. I hope to hear from you soon. Until then, have a great day/night. God Bless. I am a 44 year young mother of four. My children's ages range from 20 - 11. I was a stay at home mother for close to 20 years. I did work out of the home (night shift) with the mentally handicap individuals. I lived on a farm in the country with my children (they live there still). I was domesticated to the point of sewing clothes, cooking, baking, gardening and landscaping. I have a hard work ethic and enjoy as well as take pride in taking care of children. I work well with kids and have twenty years experience. I have pets and a horse, goat. I am mechanically enclined and know how to operate large machinery. I know once you meet with me, you will agree I would make an excellent nanny or sitter/caregiver. I can multi-task like no one else. I don't watch television and rarely sit down. Did I mention I adore children and know they are a gift to society. I have a protective nature and have my security license. I am a graduate of the Law and Security program. Two great attributes, security and domestic skills. I believe in speaking to children like adults and manners at all times. I possess tact and diplomacy in excellent mental and physical health.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-495-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mary-Anne M’s Other Listings