Karen J E

I have travelled a long way froom Jamaica to come to Edmonton to secure work

Want To Connect With Karen J? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have travelled a long way froom Jamaica to come to Edmonton to secure work. I am matured, responsible and a teamplayer. I am trustworthy as I understand the concerns of a mother who has to work away from her children. I am able to cook for the family according to the needs of the families dietary needs. I humbly request an opportunity for an interview to meet with you and your family. Looking forward to your reply. Karen Emmonds I am a pround and happy mother to a wonderful, healthy, happy young man back in Jamaica. My son Matthew is 10 years old and resides in Jamaica with his dad. I have had the opportunity to nurse my son as a baby till 10 years old. In addition to my persoanl parenting skills, I currently volunteer 4 hours a week at a yoga centre which provides baby sitting services to mothers who come in to practice yoga. I work alongside with a Canadian Full time nanny and have learnt valueable skills in child care management. The yoga centre usually see about 5 to 10 kids everyday. Their age ranges from 12 months to 5 years old. In additional to supervising their play time we also prepared their snacks. Snack range from goldfish biscuits, fruits, yogurt and milk.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-778-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider