Hannah W

I have three years collective experience as a Nanny

1

Nanny in North Vancouver

I have three years collective experience as a Nanny. I looked after four children, ages ranging from 1-10. I love children and enjoy working with them, taking my responsibilities very seriously. I assure you of my honesty and integrity.I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. Thanks, Hannah Williams Maintain a fun yet disciplined safe environment Acquired skills of communication, problem solving Responsible for preparing and feeding meals to children Assisted children bathing and dressing Oversaw playtime and maintained diary of activities Took children out for outings, walks and educational trips Arranged games & other entertainment activities for children to create a positive child care environment

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-985-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider