Emma D

I have three brothers, one younger and two older

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

I have three brothers, one younger and two older. I grew up in a single parent household where we (my brothers and I) all learned to fend for ourselves, work as a team, and watch out for each other. I am very close to all my brothers and family is important to all of us. I like cooking, but my older brothers are definitely the cooks in the family! I like to do crafts, read and play games because I think these things add more to life then watching T.V.. Games (broad games and video games) are fun too, but mostly when you play as a group. My ideal job would let me pass on some of my favorite childhood memories. Let the kids play games together, organize crafts, run around dropping people off and picking them up from sports or actives, and letting them help make dinner or lunch. I am not overly enthusiastic about split shifts, but I am willing to give them a shot if that is what the parent(s) need. I have one younger bother who I often babysat along with his friends. As well, I did some babysitting for a family friend. For four months I did a inclass toturing class though my high school. I mostly worked with problem students; however, I did work with all the students to help them with their homework and understand concepts

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 250-734-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider