Danielle J

I have spent most of my life living with and caring for children of various ages

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in London

I have spent most of my life living with and caring for children of various ages. I enjoy the energy and enthusiasm of children, and find that caring for them is a rewarding and special experience. I have a great deal of experience working with children and I find that children enjoy me and warm up easily to me. Although I recently graduated from Teacher's College, I am eager to being working with children right away. I can work full time over the summer, and maintain a flexible schedule in the fall. Thank you for your consideration. I hope to hear from you soon. Before I received my Bachelor of Education, I taught Kindergarten and Elementary aged children in South Korea. For nearly a decade I have dedicated myself to child education. I have also volunteered with city organizations that work with children aged 0-5, and have specialized in Early Years Education. I have worked in childcare before, and loved it. I am also the oldest of seven children and have spent my whole life working with and caring for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-319-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider