Alyssa S

I have spent a lot of time working with children of all ages for the past 10 years

Nanny in Langley

I have spent a lot of time working with children of all ages for the past 10 years. I have a passion for young childre and am planning to be an elementary teacher. I love working with children and I really enjoy building relationships with them. I have plenty of good references if you would like to see them! I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old (I am now 22). I have babysat children from ages 3 weeks-14 years old. I have two younger siblings and have always spent lots of time with my younger cousins (I have 13 younger cousins), both just for fun and babysitting. I am training to be an elementary teaher right now at Trinity Wester University and I have had a couple practicum experiences in elementary classrooms. I have been a full time nanny for families for the past 5 summers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-288-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider