Katherine G

I have spent a lot of time with children in my life - I have worked with children and adolescents...


Nanny in Toronto

I have spent a lot of time with children in my life - I have worked with children and adolescents in various jobs and my intention is to work with adolescents after I finish my Master\\\'s in social work next year. I am also surrounded by children in my everyday life, as many of my friends and family members have young children. I love spending time with kids and I am able to be firm, fair, caring and compassionate with them, and I have found that we usually have a great time together! I have a lot of experience caring for children. The youngest infant I babysat was 1 month of age, and the oldest child was around 10 years old. Many of my past and present work experiences have been with children and/or adolescents, as my last job was with children aged 6mo-24mo, and I now work with adolescents ages 10-19.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-834-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider