Michelle

I have recently graduated from university and have been nannying part time throughout the course...

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Edmonton

I have recently graduated from university and have been nannying part time throughout the course of my degree in addition to having many years of babysitting experience. I sincerely love working with children and believe that children are worth investing in: which is why I believe that the role of a nanny is to support a child's learning and development. This is why I try to include constructive activities and crafts as well as games and time to simply play throughout the course of a day. Also when possible, I believe outside activities-like trips to the zoo, aquariums, the park, the library, etc.-are also wonderful opportunities. I have had experience working with several families, with children ranging mostly in age from toddler aged to elementary and junior high school. I have cared for up to six children at one time on a regular basis. I also have experience picking up and dropping children off from school as well as running errands, meal preparation, and housekeeping. I also have experience in arranging for outside activities for the children (such as trips to the park, zoo, library etc.). In addition to time to play, I think a balance and something constructive can also be helpful and therefore try to have a craft or similar activity planned for each day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-466-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider