Keara L

I have recently graduated from high school and am looking for employment as a caregiver

Want To Connect With Keara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

I have recently graduated from high school and am looking for employment as a caregiver. I have spent a lot of time around children and have been told that working with kids is my gift. I am interested in working in a career where I can impact the lives of children in a positive way. My mom is a nurse and has done pediatric homecare and has shared her experiences of sorrow, and joy when working with children with special needs. I have grown up around children and spend years helping my mom in her daycare before she became a nurse; I feel these experiences are what motivate me to seek work in the caregiver profession now. I consider myself fun, upbeat and enthusiastic with a strong sense of compassion and empathy. Provided care for 2 children, aged 2 and 10; one with ADHD. Organized activities in education and play, including assisting with casual speech therapy. Took children on outings and prepared snacks and meals. My mom ran a daycare in our home growing up so I have had experience with providing activities and caring for children ages 12 to school age

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 604-824-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider