Alie M

I have recently graduated college from the Protection, Security, and Investigation program

Nanny in Wallaceburg

I have recently graduated college from the Protection, Security, and Investigation program. As with any career, it is not easy to find a great job that you love to do that is associated with your field. I am currently a waitress at a small diner and I also care for my younger cousins 2 times a week. Since it is very difficult to find a job in security that will hire somebody with little to no experience I figured hey! Why not become a nanny? I love spending time with and caring for children! I\'ve had 4 years experience in full time care during the children\'s summers off, and plenty more years experience babysitting. If I can\'t work in a field right away that I went to school for, why not do something that I love in the meantime, right? I have very flexible hours, I have a class G2 license and own my own vehicle, and I have completed my class C First aid/CPR/AED training. For the past 4 years I have been caring for my younger cousins since their mother passed away. I go to their house at 7am to get them off to school (prepare and serve breakfast, get them ready for the day, and drive them to school). Once I drop them off at school I go back to the house and clean up a bit (laundry, sweep, vacuum, make beds, dishes). After school I clean their lunch boxes, help with homework, prepare and serve dinner, and clean up. All of this is done before their father comes home from work. When I started this the children were ages 4-8. I have also babysat children as young as 1 year occasionally .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-355-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider