Carly S

I have recently graduate from University and moved back to Toronto


Nanny in Toronto

I have recently graduate from University and moved back to Toronto. I am looking for a full time position as a nanny. My experience working and bonding with children as a nanny has been truly rewarding and I would love to be able to spend my days teaching and caring for them. I am creative, fun, humourous and flexible. I began babysitting as a teenager for many families in my community. This was on an occasional basis. When I began university I had the opportunity to nanny two boys (aged 4 and 7) over the summer months. This year while completing a credit for my undergrad, I was a nanny for three children(two boys aged 6,8 and a young lady age 10)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-587-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider