Erin T

I have recently finished my graduate studies at McGill University and I am looking for a summer...

Nanny in Montreal

I have recently finished my graduate studies at McGill University and I am looking for a summer opportunity with a family in the Montreal and surrounding area. I am a native English speaker and have intermediate French knowledge. I am looking for an opportunity with a fun loving family with children that enjoy being active outside during the summer. I have previous experience as a member of Big Brother Big Sister matching up with the children during the after school program. I helped with homework and participated in activities until their parents could pick them up. I was also a assistant room helper at my Church\'s Sunday School program. I assisted in activities that allowed the children to learn about the Bible in a fun and interactive way. I also have experience babysitting throughout my high school years. I am very responsible, fun, healthy, young women looking for a full or part-time summer opportunity!! :) Was a part of Big Brother Big Sister throughout my university years. Partook in activities in after school program with the children between the ages of 7-12 Was an assistant "sunday school" room helper after church. Assisted in activities with the children in order to learn of the bible ages 3-7

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-870-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erin T’s Other Listings