Emma G

I have recently decided to take a break from school and work throughout the year

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I have recently graduated from my undergrad at York University. I'm taking the next year to save some money and I think nannying or babysitting would be the perfect job as I love working with children and have tons of experience. I'm very calm, patient and trustworthy I genuinely care for the wellbeing of all kids and would treat them as if they were my own. I have a car and have a G license with a clean record. I also have a clean criminal record. I am experienced with the following: preparing breakfast, preparing lunches, getting kids ready for school, taking kids to school, entertaining kids with fun activities, educational activities, preparing dinner, cleaning the house, grocery shopping, driving kids to and from after school activities, supervising kids\' friends during play dates, walking the dog, feeding the dog. Side note: I have two dogs and adore them more than anything, so would be more than happy to provide pet care if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-505-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5S...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile