Jordan P

I have recently decided to return to work and take some time off of school

Nanny in Sudbury

I have recently decided to return to work and take some time off of school. I am looking to secure full-time employment that ammends with my childcare needs. My son attends daycare full-time Monday to Friday from 8am - 5pm, I am available within those hours. But, I can also compensate other hours by bringing my son along and can make a play date out of it. I enjoy my job as a mother, it is one thing that has always come natural to me. I enjoy spending time with children, being imaginative and playful and making the experience as a child as enjoyful as the childhood I had myself. I am extremely well organized, I cannot function with a messy house, and I love cooking for more than one mouth. Thank you for the oppurtunity to indroduce myself, I look forward to hearing from you in the future. I am a mother to a three year old boy. I have full custody of my son, therefore I have provided care for him since the day he was born. I haven\'t cared for children professionally but I am a godmother to two children ages 4 and 2, as well as an aunt to a 6 and 2 year old. I have been helping with babysitting since I was in highschool, and have cared for children of all ages

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-562-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider