Sherry S

I have recently decided to get back into childcare

1

Nanny in Vancouver

I have recently decided to get back into childcare. Not only have I raised my own daughter (who is an honour roll university student), but I am also raising 2 stepsons with my husband. I worked as a substitute at Brady\'s Bunch Daycare for 6 years, and have also worked with private families. I have a love for children, and enjoy the outdoors. I feel that it\'s so important for young children experience the beauty of nature (walks, parks, etc), as well as enjoy quiet playtime, either with myself or socializing with other children. I also feel that interaction with other little ones is most beneficial, and stimulates social development. I worked with a licensed family childcare facility for 6 years. I have also worked as an out of home nanny. As well, I do childminding in the evening for a non profit, single mothers group. I have experience with all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 778-994-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider