Emilie B

I have recently completed my second year of education at Mount Allison University

Nanny in Saint John

I have recently completed my second year of education at Mount Allison University. I am currently seeking summer employment, and I am very interested in nannying. I have past experience tending to children and I absolutely love it. Specifically, over the course of this year I spent my Saturday mornings volunteering for S.M.I.L.E., a program benefiting developmental support for children with special needs. Furthermore, I have planned events for organizations in the past and I am familiar with the commitment and responsibility that is required in coordinating a routined schedule. I am happily willing to go above and beyond what is asked in order to to suit the needs of your child and ensure that your child is enjoying him- or herself. I believe my past experience leaves me highly qualified for the position being offered and I will do an exceptional job. I have years of experience babysitting. This position involves interacting, entertaining and supervising children. It gave me a lot of experience socializing and creating a friendly environment with and for children and also taught me a lot about patience. Furthermore, over the course of this year I spent every Saturday morning volunteering for S.M.I.L.E., a local program benefiting developmental support for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 506650
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider