Jasmin E

I have raised my daughter since birth mostly by myself because her dad was always out of the country

Nanny in Grimshaw

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have raised my daughter since birth mostly by myself because her dad was always out of the country. She\'s is 19 now and i can tell i have raised her with good manners and good conduct. As a grown up, i can see in her the Values i taught her like respect and gratitude. i have knowledge in Canadian culture since i worked in the community daycare of Grimshaw, Alberta for 8 months. Sadly, the daycare totally shutdown due to lack of staff and some financial problems. i love being with kids because it makes me young at heart too. i usually google activities i can do to develop my skills in childcare because i cannot study early childhood education for now that i am under work permit. i worked 8 months in a community daycare. The following were my duties Observed and monitored children's play activities Instructed children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits Read to children, and taught them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs Organized and participated in recreational activities, such as games Assisted in preparing food for children and serve meals and refreshments to children and regulate rest periods

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-625-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider