Daria T

I have over 8 years of versatile experience in child care

Want To Connect With Daria?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Thornhill

I have over 8 years of versatile experience in child care. I\\\'ve worked with families on a long terms and short term base. I am able to tutor French, math and English. I am a masters student, with an honors in political science and business from Laurier university. I speak 4 languages and am willing to tutor languages as well. I am available for both long and short term positions. I have my own car and a G license. I babysat for multiple families in different capacities. From picking up children from day care, preparing lunch/ dinner, helping with homework, taking children to music lessons. I also lived with a family in France for 3 months and took care of 2 children full time. My responsibilities included waking the children up, making breakfast, going on walks, teaching them French, museums, dinners, nap time, showers and other activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-836-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider