Pam K

I have over 16 years of experience with our own son and daughter

Nanny in Bowmanville

I have over 16 years of experience with our own son and daughter. During my time at home with our children I loved doing activities with them each day ranging from Library Trips, zoo trips, hikes, swimming, baking, playtime (building forts, catching ball, reading etc........). With my husbands hours I managed to work part time as a Lifeguard, CPR instructor, Educational Assistant, Office Administrator and Legal Secretary. When our children where in elementary school I also did before and after school for two children. I enjoy home cooking and baking and if times allows would be happy to do so for the family. GIrl Guide Leader - 10 years Educational Assistant - 2 years (Toronto District SS) Office Administrator - Toronto District SS, Elementary 10 years Stay at home mom - daughter and son now teenagers Lifeguard and CPR instructor 12 years ago Homecare, before and after school 2 years

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-697-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider