Donna Hedley

I have over 15yrs experience as a full time live out nanny, I am also a mother of a 10 yr old boy

Want To Connect With Donna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I have over 15yrs experience as a full time live out nanny, I am also a mother of a 11year oldboy that I would like to bring to work with me on school holidays. I am punctual, I am a non smoker, I have my own car, I will work in a home with dogs and cat's. newborn up to 12 year old, plus my own 11yr old, I have looked after, also twins and triplets, 6 month of age. My duties have been, drop off and pick up of children, general housekeeping, dinner preparation, outings with children, running errands. I live in Cranston and would like to find a nanny position in the area of Cranston, Auburn Bay, McKenzie, Copperfield are.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-880-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3M...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $0.16
Maximum - $0.19
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider