Rhosheil C

I have over 10 years of combined nanny, personal assistant, and household management experience


Nanny in Winnipeg

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have over 10 years of combined nanny, personal assistant, and household management experience. I have worked with children of all ages from infants to young adults. I have 2 children (18 and 10) and helped took care of my nephews and nieces as well. My expertise includes: organizing daily schedules, cooking healthy meals, running errands, and helping with homework. I enjoy baking, reading, visiting libraries/museums/parks, and am happy to share those activities with children. My goal is to create a safe, nurturing place for the children and a stress free environment for everyone in the family! I am fluent in English, love organizing and cleaning, and I have a passport for travel. I look forward to meeting you soon. Cared for children from infants to young adults Prepared nutritious meals and lunches Daily routine supervision Bathing/Clothing/Diaper Changing Potty training Pick-up/Drop off Educational and Recreational activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 909-368-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider