Tamara

I have one son

Want To Connect With Tamara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Abbotsford

I have one son. I taught him to read and write at a very young age. By the time he was 4 years old and in preschool he could read at a grade 3 level and write clearly and color in the lines. He is now 11 years old. I have a passion to work and teach children because I'm a very nurturing and attentive person and I believe that children are the future. Duties: diaper change, potty training, cooking, feeding, bathing, dressing, teaching, playing with children, light housekeeping, etc. Number & Ages: up to 10 on my own and ages from newborn - 12 years old. I have 20 years of experience in taking care of children. Started off as a babysitter for my younger brother and neighbor's children. In high school I participated in a volunteer career program where I worked in a daycare. I currently hold a Family Child Care Certificate, ECE: Early Childhood Education Certificate, ECE Diploma in Infancy and an ECE Diploma in Special Needs. Starting school again in the fall part time taking the Bachelor of General Studies Degree. I currently work full-time (till 3:15pm in the afternoon) at a Traditional School for young children. As well valid First Aid & CPR with AED. I am available from 4:00 pm - 10:00pm at the latest during the week, as I have a son of my own :) Weekends are little bit more varied in times depending on plans.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ufv.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-240-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2T...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider