Olivia M

I have my childcare assistant certificate, I am also comfortable cook cleaning


Nanny in Winnipeg

I have my childcare assistant certificate, I am also comfortable cook cleaning. I am currently looking for full time/long term employment. I have two of my own children who are 9 (f) and 13 (m). I enjoy a fast paced environment and am able to stand for long periods of time. I have experience working with children of different ages and understand how child development is important to children who are growing. I have read books about development and understand that children need different activities to help them grow and lots of different experiences to help them progress. I feel that children are very imaginative and should be allowed to explore, and be creative with their imagination. I worked as a child care assistant at a daycare for 15 months. I have worked during summers at daycare centres. I have dealt with children ages 3 months to children that are 10 years of age. Some of the duties were feeding, setting up games and activities for children. I have also changed diapers, and given children baths when needed. I have 2 of my own children who are 9 and 13 years of age as well. I am able to start as early as 7:30 a.m and can work as late as 6 p.m Monday thru Friday.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 204-421-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider