Jennifer A

I have moved here recently from Chicago

Nanny in Drayton Valley

I have moved here recently from Chicago. I am looking to meet a family I can work with long term and gain a close relationship with. I love animals, we have 2 dogs at home. I like to read and enjoy arts and crafts. I did attend Indiana University with a bachelors degree in Women\'s studies. I really love being around children and finding new things to do each day. I am in the process of learning Spanish right now. I have recently moved to Drayton Valley from Chicago, IL. While in Chicago I was a full time nanny for two girls, starting when they were 6 months and 4 years old. I was with the girls all day and we did a number of activities including crafts, zoos and museums and learning activities. I was responsible for preparing all their meals as well as their laundry and clean up each day. I did many learning activities with the oldest child and school projects. She suffered from server asthma and food allergies which I was trained to work around. The younger child have delayed development troubles so I worked with her therapist with exercises and techniques to help her strengthen and train her muscles. I also had two other children in the mornings before school who were 4 and one day a week I had another neighbor bring over a 7 month old. Previous to my nanny position I worked in 2 day cares in Indiana in college. I worked full time in the toddler room for one year and part time in the infant room for 8 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-616-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider