Sarah J

I have many years of experience caring for children of all ages

Nanny in Dartmouth

I have many years of experience caring for children of all ages. I have been with my current employer for three years but nannying for one family has always interested me. I like the idea of getting to know and growing with one family. Iam trustworthy, dedicated and truly love working with children. I would also like to mention that i do not drive therefore rely on public transportation which has never caused me any issues in terms of my employment. I have worked in childcare for the past six years. I have been with my current employer for the past three years working as a ECE but am interested in nannying full time for one family. I have experience with children from three months old to 12 years. My daily duties include; daily lesson planning, activities, diapering, preparing and serving food and bottles, cleaning, putting children down for naps, taking children for walks and going outside as well as filling out progress reports for parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-403-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider