Dawnmarie H

I have many years experience as I ran my own daycare from my house for 6 years

1

Nanny in London

I have many years experience as I ran my own daycare from my house for 6 years. I have excellent refferences and cared for children of all ages. I have a calm, patient and kind personality and know how important it is as a parent that your child is getting taken care of and that you are comfortable and trust the provider. I have many years experience with children as i ran my own daycare in my home when my son was born for 6 years.I also have worked as a PSW caring for people of all ages. I enjoy caring and helping others in need. I know how inportant it is to be active with children to socialize them with others and to teach them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-495-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider