Dani

I have lots of experience working with children of all ages (6months- 10 years old)

5

Nanny in Guelph

I have lots of experience working with children of all ages (6months- 10 years old). I have worked at a child care center before, and although I loved it, I enjoy working directly with a family and forming a stronger bond with the children. I think being a nanny/babysitter benefits the children extremely because they get a lot more one on one time than in a child care setting and they also gain a lot of security by having someone familiar come to their house everyday. Feel free to send me a message! After I graduated from Sheridan College, I worked at a daycare for about 10 months.. Here I worked in every room, from infants to school-age. Since then I have been a Nanny for several Families. My first family I took care of a 6month old baby, 3 year old and 6 year old. Unfortunately the family was only looking for a 6 month contract. I then Au paired in Italy with a 6 year old boy for 3 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider