Sarah M

I have lots of experience with children and would like to further more my experience

1

Nanny in Tavistock

I have lots of experience with children and would like to further more my experience. Can't wait to hear from you and your family! I have grown up with my Mom running an at-home daycare and since I was 11 have always helped her throughout my summers with playing and cleaning up after the kids. The parents of the children at my Mom's daycare have employed me for part-time help when needed. This past summer I was a full-time nanny for a 1 year old boy. My parents are also foster parents and we have had a little boy live with us since he was 2 days old and he is now 8 months old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 519-301-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider