Theresa K

I have lots of experience with all age groups, and I am currently seeking employment.

Nanny in Toronto

Hello my name is Theresa kerr , I came from Ireland in 1988 I was a nanny /housekeeper for 4 to 5 years for two doctor's who had four boys. I got married in 1991 and continued to have my own 3 children two boys and the youngest a girl in 1996. In 1999 I opened my own bar and restaurant and I had it for 14 years I sold it in 2013 , I worked in Target until they left Canada, im currently at the moment working for a family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-871-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6S...
Years of Experience 25
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Theresa K

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
corey Medwell

Theresa is incredibly hard working and reliable and was a pleasure to work with.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Maria Alves

Theresa is a hard working person, she goes over the call of duty.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Theresa K’s Other Listings