Erinn T

Experienced, fun, and educated babysitter available!

Want To Connect With Erinn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

I have lots of experience caring for children, and have always built a rapport with both the children and parents that I work with. I have taken 2 babysitting courses (Red Cross and St. John`s Ambulance) and have over 15 years of experience. I enjoy working with children, and try to find creative ways to keep them entertained and stimulated. I have been babysitting children of various ages (infant to 13 years) for 15 years. I have also worked as an after-school assistant at a home daycare for 3 years, caring for up to 12 children between the ages of 0 and 12. I have an Honours Bachelor of Science in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, and a Master of Environmental Science, both from the University of Toronto. I enjoy reading, dance, yoga, horse back riding, crafting, learning new languages and about new cultures, traveling, and hiking. I currently work full-time, and so am only looking for occasional babysitting positions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-580-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8K...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider