Morgan B

Seeking a loving and fun nanny?! Look no further. :)

Want To Connect With Morgan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I have lived with children around me my whole life. My mother has owned a day home since I was in preschool and with that I have grown to understand the ways of child care. I also have previous experience nannying, as well as working in the child care at GoodLife fitness. I love children with a passion and am very familiar with all ages. I have helped with many activities to keep them busy and active, such as arts and crafts, parks, hide and seek, board games, and many other activities to keep them attentive. I do take education seriously and am absolutely willing to help with whatever I can. I am fully willing and enthused to help your children with any school work they may come across. I love the outdoors as much as I love children, so getting outside as much as possible always seems to be something they love. Whether it be sports or even just climbing on the playground. I also am very familiar with cooking and I love to bake. As well as having my own household chores to do, and previous work areas where I have had to do many household duties. Cleanliness is something important to me as well as organization, although I am very laid back I still like to keep things fairly professional. I hope you consider me as a possible candidate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-899-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Morgan B’s Other Listings