Anastasia G

Nanny, housekeeper, mothers helper

Nanny in Calgary

I have lived in Calgary, Alberta my entire life. I am 23 years old and I love children and working with them. I have a wonderful family that includes my boyfriend and my beautiful 4 year old daughter. We love to do lots of activities as a family such as going to the zoo, heritage park, and swimming. We also love to cook, do crafts, and complete puzzles. As for me, I love art and music. I love to sing and dance as well as finding new things to do along the way. I am an outdoor person, until it is cold, then I prefer to curl up inside and spend time with the family. I would love to be able to share some of these things with you and your family. I have had one nanny job caring for 2 twin girls prior to when they want to ECS. My duties were to care for the children, help to prepare them to start school by going over letters, numbers, colours, animals and others. I also provided light housekeeping duties and meal preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-804-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider