Thai-Sha S

I have learned what it means to make a commitment and to honor it

Nanny in Ottawa

I have learned what it means to make a commitment and to honor it. I also learned a lot about cooking, cleaning and multi-tasking due to many kitchen-related duties I had in the past. I know that I have most of the needed abilities required such as: Multi-tasking Being responsible Being reliable Being dependable Being able to work under pressure Being able to work with a group of people I also know that if you hire me, I will take pleasure in accomplishing the tasks at hand and take measures to make sure that they are well done. In addition, I can communicate easily in French and English. Im a friendly person. When you give me a task to do, I get myself working on it immediately. I also know that I am able to be working in this kind of work because of similar experiences Ive had before, where I had to be patient with children, supervise them, cook for them, and clean up after them. Im a very determined person and I would believe to know where Im going. If I get accepted, this opportunity will guide, motivate and give me more experience for where Im headed. Next year Im going to study in the program of practical nursing. Later in life I want to become a nurse because I like to take care of others and making them feel comfortable. I have experience with children that are newborn to about 6-7 years old. I also grew up helping my mother a lot with my brothers and sister because of a disability she obtained in the past few years. I Know how to cook meals, prepare snacks, bottle (for infants) and change diapers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-262-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider