Leslie L

I have just graduated high school and will be attending Brock University in the fall for Business

Nanny in Newmarket

I have just graduated high school and will be attending Brock University in the fall for Business. I live with my parents, older brother, and my chocolate Labrador Jack. I am kind, patient, energetic, creative, and very responsible. I enjoy reading, walking, playing outside with my dog, horseback riding, and baking. I have previously worked at the Superstore, as well as being a full-time and part-time babysitter for many years to numerous families. I currently work as a cashier at Longos in Aurora, and would be happy to adjust my schedule to meet yours. I am available for the entire month of August, I look forward to hearing from you!! I have worked on and off for 6 years as a babysitter for two families, both of which would be happy to speak to you and relay their experience with me. I was also on my schools Best Buddy committee, serving as the vice president for two years. I was a buddy to two wonderfully unique girls, and whom I adored.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 905-758-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider