Michelle M

Experienced professional looking for new opportunities.

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I have just finished my degree at the University of Ottawa in social sciences where I took mostly psychology courses of all sorts. I am currently returning to school in september in the Child and Youth worker program. I adore children and youth and they seem to gravitate towards me as well. I have worked for the past several years for the City of Ottawa in parks and recreation doing various after school programs as well as coordinating special needs groups. I have a passion for leading activities wether it be crafts or sports. I adapt easily to new situation and I respond quickly in the face of emergencies. I currently work for the City of Ottawa part-time as a Program Leader in Recreation with children 4-13 as well as with special needs ages 4-65. During the school year, I work an after-school program and in the past I have been a counsellor for the summer camps the city provides. I am also coordinator of a saturday special needs program for children aged 5-12 with the City of Ottawa. Last summer I have worked as a full-time live-in nanny for 3 children aged 4 and a half months-old, 2 and a half years-old and 4 and a half years-old. Since January I have been working full time with a family providing care to their year old daughter. I have also completed a co-op at CHEO as a play-room monitor with children aged 0-18 in the out-patient clinic for dialysis, hematology and oncology. I have also done many hours of personal babysitting as well as 1 on 1 care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-784-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider