Erica v

I have just completed my Master's degree in Theology

Nanny in Ottawa

I have just completed my Master\'s degree in Theology. I would be interested in full-time or part-time work. I am available for evenings and weekends on an occasional basis as well. I have experience tutoring and am able to help out with homework. -Sr. Counselor for overnight camp for children aged 7-10. Responsible for up to 16 children with co-counselor. Organizing and running sports and activities. Making sure children kept to daily schedule and curfews. -Various baby-sitting jobs for children aged 0-10. Caring for children on occasional evening and weekends. -Caregiver for two girls aged 2 and 4 on a weekly basis during one or two days a week. Provide lunch, entertain, and follow napping routine. -Older sister to 3 siblings. I have a 9-year-old brother who I help with his homework and look after on a regular basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-355-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider