Alicia N

I have just completed my bachelor of arts in social sciences and am seeking a position working...

Nanny in Mississauga

I have just completed my bachelor of arts in social sciences and am seeking a position working with children as I strive towards obtaining my certificate in play and art therapy. I have spent much of my life around young children and thoroughly enjoy it. I wish to dedicate my life work to improving the general well being of all children. I am very flexible in my work availability and am very willing to help in tutoring as well. I have 2 years experience running childrens programming groups at a womans shelter. The children ranged from infants to 10 years old. I was responsible for producing crafts and other activities to improve the well being of the children. I have also volunteered as a teachers assistant and helped new mothers and their babies in a music group at a Montessori school in Guelph. I have over 4 years experience in housekeeping (residential, hotel and commercial). I am working towards obtaining my play therapy certification and have a strong interest in arts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-830-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider