Emily C

I have just arrived in Montréal from Victoria, BC


Nanny in Montreal

I have just arrived in Montral from Victoria, BC. I grew up on Vancouver Island and recently finished by B.a. at the University of Victoria, studying Linguistics. It is my goal to pursue a Master\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s in Library Science and work as a child and youth librarian in the future. I very much enjoy the company of children of many ages and the challenges and learning experiences that working with children presents. As I am still discovering much about Montral myself, I look forward to spending time outdoors with your child(ren), learning about parks, neighbourhoods and fun activities. I am Fluent in English and happy to help your children practice their English skills if that is a goal for your family. I look forward to increasing my ability and understanding in French as well. I have been a camp counsellor working with pre-teens and teenagers. I have eight years of babysitting experience and in that time held both occasional and part-time positions with families. I am confident with children from infant to teenaged.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider